OZMOSIS REQUEST THREAD / Ozmosis Anfragen [1. Beitrag beachten!]

• Well, I See, you've overclocked it to 4.8 GHz... I don't know, wether it has any effect but you can try to Boot with stock CPU settings and create an ssdt later

I don't overclocked, the frequency is default.

• Ah OK... I thought it was an 8 not a 0, I'm sorry! Let me see if I can do anything for you...

I use a dsdt from gigabyte z97-d3h, the ALC1150 can be work, and the PCI devices has been identified. Now I am studying how to patch a dsdt, Thank you for your help. :D

• I use a dsdt from gigabyte z97-d3h

A DSDT is different from Mainboard to Mainboard. You can't just use a different one! So, you didn't use the DSDT.aml, I've put into the directory:

?

• A DSDT is different from Mainboard to Mainboard. You can't just use a different one! So, you didn't use the DSDT.aml, I've put into the directory:

?

But I real use the dsdt from z97-d3h, if I delete this dsdt, my sound doesn't work and the pci devices list is no device.
    This is I used dsdt from Bios Mod für das Z97-D3H

• First of all, you don't need to quote my texts all the time. When you're replying to a message right above, it's totally fine to just answer.

And second of all, you need to follow my recommendation, otherwise I can't help you. And it even is very hard to understand you so please do what I'm saying or just leave it like it is.

• OK, I am sorry, I do not quite understand the rules, and I will follow your recommendation.

• Just try to delete or rename your DSDT to prevent it from loading during the boot process. Afterwards try to boot up your system, if it works we'll create a new, optimized DSDT for you.

Du kommst bei deinem Problem nach dem unendlichsten Versuch nicht weiter? Dann schreib mir eine Nachricht für eine TeamViewer Sitzung. Nur wenn es gar nicht mehr weiter geht!
    Alle anderen Fragen und Anliegen gehören ins Forum.

• Yes, it works without DSDT.