Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-19 von insgesamt 19.

• Hi Having the same laptop, but with the i7 processor. Are the any chances to make intel's wifi adapter working?
  • No sir, Im just newbie here and not quite sure that I could run perfect mac os on this laptop. But if the Wifi card the only thing which interrupts using this device, I would buy that extention. How about other devices? Does touchpad work and copatible with gestures? The last question is can anyone drop here actual efi folder/ the most copatible kexts/DSDT file. Yesterday I successfully installed the os, but I couldnt actually run it properly even if clover bootloader is installed.Offtop: The bi…
  • Thanks! I Upadted my bios via Lenovo software, claims to be the latest, 1.34 i guess. Ill edit this message later today, if its not.Is there anyway to disable the discrete graphics card (radeon r7 m360) just not to drain battery level. As far as I know there no way getting them working together.
  • Edit by Al6042 -> Please do not quote posts which are located directly above your answer...Thanks! I gotta try it! Still I am having some problems with postinstall on Sierra. After I run OS from USB and install clover bootloader, it wont boot up from Hard Drive. Could you helpme with that? The only thing I do is downloading latest clover, apply standart patches in clover install utility, after I put my fake smc kext to the EFI folder. And after i try to boot up with the same arghs, it stops at t…
  • Edit by Al6042 -> Please do not quote posts which are located directly above your answer...Okay, is there any way to do it if i dont know which settings flash clover uses. Because I downloaded it as RDR file and dropped burned to my USB.Should i Burn it with a BDU tool and reinstall everything?