Beiträge von fborensz

Hello everyone !

I have a duaboot on clover with OSX and Windows. Yesterday, OSX asked me to upgrade to Mojave... and I clicked yes.

It took around around 1hr to install. I had nothing to do.

But after reboot, on Clover page, I only have windows choice, and no OSX... COuld anyone help me ?

Thank you !

Thank you both for your answer.

I'm not using Ozmosis anymore. I'm using Clover now (I'll change it in my infos). But I'm a complete newbie with Clover...

I tried to press F11 when in Clover Menu (Clover menu is when I have to chose between my different boot drive, right ?) but it didn't do anything.

And I change my sata connections : My OSX SSD is now on SATA0 and the others on sata 1-3(windows ssd on sata 2 and my data HDD on 1 and 3).

Any other thing I could do ?

EDIT : I have Clover 4297. Not sure if F11 nvram reset is supported.

EDIT 2 : After another reboot (I did nothing more), my speakers now works when I use my "internal speaker". I don't know why it changed here, but that's good news. I'll let you know of any new bad or good update. Thank though !

Hi everyone,

My hackintosh is currently running OSX 10.12.6 and was working perfectly until today.

I decided to connect a new SSD running Windows 10. It all worked fine at the beginning : Clover found the SSD and Windows 10 doesn't show any problems. But when I boot on OSX, I don't have sound anymore... I have sound on windows 10, and also using my headphones on OSX, but doesn't work anymore on my speakers.

Any idea of what could be wrong ? Or what I could/should do ?

Thank you !

Don't worry ! You're helping me a lot already ! I've never did this, but i'll find à Clover tutorial tomorrow.

EDIT : Just to be sure : Were you talking about a Clover bootloader stick or a Sierra + Clover stick ?

EDIT 2 : So here is what I did :
    - installed clover on my stick
    - flashed the BIOS to have the "legit" one (and not ozmosis modded bios)
    - enabledXHCI and EHCI Handoff